Enquiry Form

Address

Eyemouth Golf Club

Gunsgreenhill

Eyemouth

TD14 5SF

Opening Times

Proshop

9.00am – 4.00pm Winter (Or Darkness)

8.30am* – 5.00pm Summer (*Early start on Sat/Sun for competitions)

 

 

 

 

01890 750 004

professional@eyemouthgolfclub.co.uk

 

Heather’s Restaurant

01890 750 551

georgeaitchison777@btinternet.com

 

Area Name Tel Email
Professional Michael Hackett 01890 750 004 professional@eyemouthgolfclub.co.uk
Captain Colin Aitchison captain@eyemouthgolfclub.co.uk
Vice Captain Vacant vice-captain@eyemouthgolfclub.co.uk
Treasurer Iain Turnbull treasurer@eyemouthgolfclub.co.uk
Lady Captain Margaret Horwood ladycaptain@eyemouthgolfclub.co.uk
Secretary Mary Gibson secretary@eyemouthgolfclub.co.uk
Marketing Michael Hackett marketing@eyemouthgolfclub.co.uk
Membership Vernon Mendoza membership@eyemouthgolfclub.co.uk
Head Greenkeeper Keith Burgon greens@eyemouthgolfclub.co.uk