Congratulations to all those who won competitions, here is a list of the winners  :

Eyemouth Golf Club Ladies Winners & Dates
Competition 2020 2021
January Medal M Gibson J Lough
February Medal J Lough C Turnbull
March Medal H Burgon S Thomson
April Medal E Nichol H Burgon
May Medal J Lough J Lough
June Medal S Thomson S Martin
July Medal L Wilkinson L Wilkinson
August Medal M Gibson J Lough
September Medal J Lough H Burgon
October Medal J Lough
November Medal E Nichol
December Medal E Nichol
Medal Winners E Nichol
Banrty Trophy L Wilkinson S Martin
Ashley Rutherford J Lough L Wilkinson
Nine Lives S Martin M Horwood
Greensomes M Gibson/H Burgon
Buchanan L Wilkinson S Thomson
Dolphin Fourball L Wilinson/J Lough M Horwood/J Lough
Coronation Pairs(No Trophy) S Martin/S Thomson
Championship J Lough J Lough
Rodger Dougall Mixed P Weanie/S Weanie
Ladies Invitation Mixed L Wilkinson/K Craig
Scotsman Mixed J Lough/B Holmes
Captains Prize L Wilkinson
Locket J Lough M Gibson
Tattie Cup L Wilkinson M Gibson
Nisbet Trophy S Martin J Lough

Eyemouth Golf Club Gentlemen Winners

Competition 19/20 winner 20/21 winner
Oct Medal Kevin Pringle Paul Henry
Nov Medal Kevin Pringle Les Mitchell
British Legion cup Mark Brown D.S.Dougall
Dec Medal Iain Methven Tom Gillie
Furness Cup Jamie Mitchell
Xmas Quaich George Blythe Robert Gray
New Years Cup Jonny Cowe
Jan Med John Walker David Burgon
Dryburgh Cup D.Davies/P.Henry Joe Condy
Feb medal Jamie Aitchison Joe Condy
D Mail foursomes K.Burgon/I.Methven
Mar Medal K.Burgon Connor Lough
Winter Open stroke Steve Swan
Winter Open stab Joe McCullen
Apr medal Not played George Blythe
Lifeboat trophy Not played Norman Lough
Gunsgreen Cup Not played Mark White
Millenium cup Not played Alan Henry
May medal Not played Mark Collin
Ford and Spiers Jonny Cowe Alan Swan
White heather Not played Keith Craig
Senior Open Not Played Terrance He
Middlemas trphy Mark White Kevin Pringle
Aitchison mem Not played Norman Lough
June med Brandon Pollock Colin Aitchison
Cockles cup Not played Richard Smith
E.Open Iain Methven Chris Smith
Press trophy Paul Henry John Nisbet
Neale cup John Walker John McKay
R.Dougal mixed P&S Weanie Not played
July med Brandon Pollock Jim Veitch
Pagan Memorial
Fairbairn mem Paul Cowe Paul Pringle
Mackay Cup Mark Collin George Blythe
Pro’s day Jillian Lough
Davidson Cup Brian Anderson Paul Cowe
Scotsman mixed J.Lough/B.Holmes
Aug Medal Ian Scott John Nisbet
60+ open Mark Millar
Brass Lobster Stephen McAleese Mark Brown
Fleming Trophy Stephen McAleese Richie Smith
JBTP memorial Alan Henry Tim Blatchley
Balabraes Ball Jonny Cowe John Walker
Mixed open J Lough/B Holmes J Lough/R Smith
Sept med Jim Veitch Andrew Clements
Whale cup Jamie Aitchison Kevin Lochrie
Lowe Stableford Richie Smith Dai Davies
Craig Cup Jamie Aitchison N.Lough
Captains Prize Not played Dean Smith
Corsair Cup Not played Daniel Dougal
Presidents Putter Not played Anton Patterson/Michael Oliver
A Champ Mark Collin Mark Collin
B Champ Dai Davies Richie Smith
C Champ Paul Cowe John Walker
Senior Champ B.Anderson Tom Gillie
Lady Champ Jillian Lough Jillian Lough
Boff Plate Iain Methven Jim Veitch
Winter league 5 man K.Burgon










Winter league 4 Man 2019 I.Scott



J. Aitchison