Best Value For Money

Eyemouth Golf Club aims to be the first choice Golf Course in the Borders. We will achieve this by providing a course that challenges golfers of all abilities. Entering our Open Competitions gives you a chance to enjoy our beautiful and challenging course at a fraction of our normal Green Fees.

You can book in any Open Competition by one of the following methods.

1. Book online (Preferred)

2. Call us on 018907 50004

3. Send in an entry form (download here) with payment (Cheque payable to Eyemouth Golf Club) to: Eyemouth Golf Club, Gunsgreen Hill, Eyemouth TD14 5SF. Envelope marked in top left hand corner with ‘OPEN ENTRY- (Competition name)’.

Date Tee Times Competition Format Fee Member Fee Visitor Team Event Sponsor
Sun 11th Mar 2018 07:00 - 14:00 Winter Open Stroke Play Stroke play £15.00 £15.00 No
Sat 24th Mar 2018 08:30 - 14:00 Ladies Open Texas Scramble ladies 4-person texas scramble £10.00 £10.00 Yes
Sat 21st Apr 2018 07:00 - 14:00 Gents Texas Scramble 4 Person Texas Scramble £15.00 £15.00 Yes
Wed 23rd May 2018 08:30 - 14:00 Gents Senior Open 50+ Stroke Play £15.00 £15.00 No
Wed 11th Jul 2018 08:30 - 12:30 Senior,s Open 4 BBB 50+ 4 BBB £12.50 £12.50 No
Sat 21st Jul 2018 12:00 - 13:00 Junior Open Stroke play £5 £5 No
Wed 8th Aug 2018 09:00 - 12:15 Super Senior,s Open Stableford £15.00 £15.00 No
Sat 18th Aug 2018 07:00 - 15:00 Pro,s Day Open Texas Scramble Texas Scramble £15.00 £15.00 Yes
Sat 1st Sep 2018 11:00 - 12:30 Eyemouth Mixed Open Mixed Stroke Play £12.50 £12.50 Yes
Sat 8th Sep 2018 08:30 - 14:30 Ladies Summer Open Texas Scramble £10.00 £10.00 Yes
Sat 20th Oct 2018 07:45 - 13:45 Gents 4BBB Open 4 BBB £12.50 £12.50 Yes
Sat 29th Dec 2018 08:45 - 11:45 Gents Festive Open 4 BBB £12.50 £12.50 Yes