Best Value For Money

Eyemouth Golf Club aims to be the first choice Golf Course in the Borders. We will achieve this by providing a course that challenges golfers of all abilities. Entering our Open Competitions gives you a chance to enjoy our beautiful and challenging course at a fraction of our normal Green Fees.

You can book in any Open Competition by one of the following methods.

1. Book online (Preferred)

2. Call us on 018907 50004

3. Send in an entry form (download here) with payment (Cheque payable to Eyemouth Golf Club) to: Eyemouth Golf Club, Gunsgreen Hill, Eyemouth TD14 5SF. Envelope marked in top left hand corner with ‘OPEN ENTRY- (Competition name)’.

Date Tee Times Competition Format Fee Member Fee Visitor Team Event Sponsor
Sat 29th Dec 2018 08:45 - 11:45 Gents Festive Open 4 BBB £12.50 £12.50 Yes
Sat 16th Mar 2019 08:00 - 15:00 Eyemouth Winter Open (stableford) Stableford £15.00 £15.00 No TBC
Sun 17th Mar 2019 08:30 - 15:00 Eyemouth Winter Open (Strokeplay) Stroke play No TBC
Sat 23rd Mar 2019 00:00 - 00:00 Eyemouth Ladies Open ( Texas Scramble) Yes TBC
Sat 20th Apr 2019 00:00 - 00:00 Eyemouth Gents Open ( Texas Scramble) No TBC
Wed 22nd May 2019 00:00 - 00:00 Eyemouth Gents Senior Open 50+ No TBC
Sat 22nd Jun 2019 00:00 - 00:00 Eyemouth Gents Open No TBC
Wed 10th Jul 2019 00:00 - 00:00 Eyemouth Gents Super Seniors Open (4BBB) Yes TBC
Wed 7th Aug 2019 00:00 - 00:00 Eyemouth Gents Super Senior Open 60 + No TBC
Sat 17th Aug 2019 00:00 - 00:00 Pros Day (stableford) No
Sat 7th Sep 2019 00:00 - 00:00 Eyemouth Mixed Open No TBC
Sat 14th Sep 2019 00:00 - 00:00 Eyemouth Ladies Open Summer Texas Scramble Yes TBC
Sat 19th Oct 2019 00:00 - 00:00 Eyemouth Gents Open (4BBB) Yes
Sat 28th Dec 2019 00:00 - 00:00 Eyemouth Gents Festive Open (4BBB) Yes TBC